Our Board

Marion Scrymgour (Chair)

  • CEO, Tiwi Islands Regional Council
  • Former CEO, Wurli Wurlijang Health Service; Former Deputy Chief Minister and Education Minister, Northern Territory Government.

Donisha Duff (Deputy Chair)

  •  National Manager Indigenous Affairs, Kidney Health Australia
  • Former Advisor to Indigenous Health Minister; Naidoc Scholar of the Year;

David Peever

  • Chairman, Cricket Australia;
  • Former Managing Director of Rio Tinto, Australia;
  • Councillor of BCA; member of the Male Champions of Change Advisory Group;
  • Member of Prime Minister’s Indigenous Advisory Council.
Sue Beecher

Sue Beecher

  • Consultant, Wendy Brooks Consulting
  • former SNAICC Philanthropic Manager; Australian Communities Foundation Indigenous Donors Advisory Committee member

Grant O’Brien

  • Former Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer , Woolworths Limited;
  • Director of The Consumer Goods Forum; member Business Council of Australia

Olga Havnen

  • CEO, Danila Dilba Health Service

Martin Ferguson

  • Head of natural resources for Seven Group Holdings;
  • Former Federal Resources Minister
Andrea Goddard

Andrea Goddard

  • Executive Director & Founder;
  • Master of Public Health and Graduate Diploma of Adolescent Health and Welfare